South African Call of Duty, Overwatch and PUBG players have until 11 January 2019 to register their teams for the Smartcall leagues. The leagues are born from the recent R10 million partnership agreement announced between Mettlestate and Smartcall.

A total prize pool of R10,000 per title is on offer across ‘Pro’ and ‘Open’ divisions. The prize pool breakdown can be found below. The Call of Duty and Overwatch leagues will be the first season for the titles, while the PUBG is heading into its second season. The length of time allocated per season is not yet clear but I would suggest expecting a season to last a month or two.

Continue reading this article originally posted on Esports Central here