Max Payne 3 | Double XP This Weekend for All Platforms

Max Payne 3 will receive a multiplayer double XP event this weekend and crew bonuses will also be doubled.

Double XP will be awarded for every kill scored, bag dropped, Vendetta settled and more starting this Friday. Rockstar will launch the event with a live-streaming official Social Club multiplayer event on Friday July 6th from 4-7pm EST / 9pm-midnight BST, and will be playing all modes including the ‘Local Justice’ DLC pack on consoles.

Players who wish to join Rockstar will need to log on to Max Payne 3 multiplayer and select the ‘Social Club Multiplayer Event’ option from the in-game Playlists menu. The official Rockstar players will be marked with a special visible in-game dog tag logo:

  • MaxPayneDev1 (PC)
  • MaxPayneDev2 (PSN)
  • MaxPayneDev3 (Xbox Live)
  • MaxPayneDev4 (PC)

*MaxPayneDev5 will be playing on PC between 2-4pm EST / 7-9pm BST and that will be streamed live on our Twitch page

For more see the Rockstar NewsWire.