Crysis 2 | Double XP Weekend

To celebrate the holiday season, EA is boosting the XP you earn in Crysis 2 multiplayer to double (yes, double!) the usual amount.

The double XP kicks off on 16 December at 12pm GMT/4am PST and runs until 19 December (11am GMT/3am PST) across all three formats (PC, Xbox 360 and Playstation 3).

[Source]

Tags: ,

About Zombie Dredd

Wannabe gaming journalist. Wannabe zombie. And sometimes clan leader of OAP. Clint O'Shea when in his human disguise.