Crysis 2 | Double XP this Weekend

A double XP weekend for Crysis 2 across all platforms will be happening this coming weekend.  Starting at 11:00am GMT on September 23, the double XP keeps on giving until 10:00am GMT on September 26.

The official website:

Back by popular demand, we’re deploying another Double XP Weekend for Crysis 2 across all platforms! Double XP takes place this weekend from September 23 at 12:00 pm BST/3:00 am PST to September 26 at 11:00 am BST/2:00am PST!

Tags: ,

About Zombie Dredd

Wannabe gaming journalist. Wannabe zombie. And sometimes clan leader of OAP. Clint O'Shea when in his human disguise.